SESSION CHAIRS FOR WEDNESDAY

Code	Title	Start time	End time	Rooms	Chairs
We.1.1	GaN Amplifiers	08:30:00AM	10:30:00AM	Hall - MRG01	Umakant Goyal (Solid State Physical Laboratory, India)
We.2.1	Intelligent surfaces and their applications in smart reflections absorption, and energy harvesting	08:30:00AM	10:30:00AM	Hall - MRG02	G Shrikanth Reddy (IIT Mandi, India); Anirban Sarkar (Indian Institute of Technology, Mandi, India)
We.3.1.	MIMO Antennas (Part 1)	08:30:00AM	10:30:00AM	Hall - MRG03	Mohammad Abdul Shukoor (Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, India); Hemant Kumar (National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli, India)
We.4.1.	Radar Remote Sensing	08:30:00AM	10:30:00AM	Hall - MRG04	Tapas Chakravarty (Tata Consultancy Services Limited, India); Jolly Dhar (Space Applications Centre, ISRO, India)
We.5.1.	RF Technologies for Defence	08:30:00AM	10:30:00AM	Hall - MRG05	Pathipati Srihari (National Institute of Technology Karnataka, India)
We.6.1.	Passive Microwave Circuits (Part 1)	08:30:00AM	10:30:00AM	Hall - MRG06	Somak Bhattacharyya (IIT (BHU), India); Shiban Koul (Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India)
We.DE.2.	RF Devices, Components, and Systems	10:30:00AM	11:59:00AM	Dining and Exhibition Hall	Piyush Sinha (Space Application Centre, India)
We.1.2.	High Power Microwave Devices and Applications MTRDC	11:00:00AM	01:00:00PM	Hall - MRG01	Vishal Kesari (MTRDC, DRDO, India)
We.2.2.	Frequency Selective Surface	11:00:00AM	01:00:00PM	Hall - MRG02	Animesh Biswas (IIT Kanpur, India); Amalendu Patnaik (IIT Roorkee, India)

SESSION CHAIRS FOR WEDNESDAY

We.3.2.	Bandpass Filters	11:00:00AM	01:00:00PM	Hall - MRG03	Raghvendra Kumar Chaudhary (IIT Kanpur, India); Arun Kumar Gande (NIT Warangal, India)
We.4.2.	Sensors for biomedical applications	11:00:00AM	01:00:00PM	Hall - MRG04	Subhradeep Chakraborty (CSIR-CEERI, Pilani, India); Sisir Kumar Nayak (Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, India)
We.5.2.	Dielectric Resonator Antennas	11:00:00AM	01:00:00PM	Hall - MRG05	Debatosh Guha (University of Calcutta, India); Jaiverdhan (National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand, India)
We.6.2.	Compound Semiconductors : Workhorse of Future Technologies - SSPL Delhi	11:00:00AM	01:00:00PM	Hall - MRG06	Meena Mishra (Scientist F, India)
We.H.2.	Ground-Based Radar Technologies LRDE	11:00:00AM	01:00:00PM	Hall: 1	G Vishwam (DRDO, India)
We.H.3.	150 Years of Maxwell's Equations and 75 Years of AP-S and CEM, with Emphasis on Current Trends and Interdisciplinary Applications	02:00:00PM	03:00:00PM	Hall: 1	Surendra Pal (Indian Space Research Organisation, India)
We.2.3.	Efficient Antenna Array Design for Millimeter-Wave Applications	03:00:00PM	04:00:00PM	Hall - MRG02	Yogesh Verma (DRDO, India)
We.4.3.	Bridging the academia industry divide through IEEE standards	03:00:00PM	04:00:00PM	Hall - MRG04	Abhay Karandikar (IIT Bombay, India)
We.6.3	Beamforming for Intelligent Reflecting Surfaces	03:00:00PM	04:00:00PM	Hall - MRG06	Debidas Kundu (Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology Delhi, India)

SESSION CHAIRS FOR WEDNESDAY

We.DE.4.	Microwave/Millimeter wave/THz Components, Circuits, and Systems	04:00:00PM	05:30:00PM	Dining and Exhibition Hall	Subhradeep Chakraborty (CSIR-CEERI, Pilani, India); Arjuna Muduli (JSPM University Pune, India)
We.1.4.	Unleashing 5G Potential: Advanced EM Simulations with CST	04:30:00PM	06:30:00PM	Hall - MRG01	Dr. Sai Krishna Puranam, CST. India
We.2.4.	UWB Antennas	04:30:00PM	06:30:00PM	Hall - MRG02	Balachary Molupoju (Astra Microwave Products ltd, India); Chinmoy Saha (Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology, India)
We.3.4.	Filters	04:30:00PM	06:30:00PM	Hall - MRG03	A. r. Harish (Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India)
We.4.4.	Beam steering with metasurface	04:30:00PM	06:30:00PM	Hall - MRG04	Tapas Chakravarty (Tata Consultancy Services Limited, India); William Whittow (Loughborough University, United Kingdom (Great Britain))
We.5.4.	Phased Array Antennas	04:30:00PM	06:30:00PM	Hall - MRG05	Satish K. Sharma (San Diego State University, USA)
We.6.4.	Substrate Integrated Waveguide Components	04:30:00PM	06:30:00PM	Hall - MRG06	Aakash Bansal (Loughborough University, United Kingdom (Great Britain)); Soumava Mukherjee (Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur, India)
We.H.4.	Industry Session	04:30:00PM	06:30:00PM	Hall: 1	Debabani Choudhury (Intel Corp., USA)