SESSION CHAIRS FOR TUESDAY

Code	Title	Start time	End time	Rooms	Chairs
Fr.2.1.	Metasurface (Part 2)	08:30:00AM	10:30:00AM	Hall - MRG02	Debidas Kundu (Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology Delhi, India); Ashwani Sharma (Indian Institute of Technology Ropar, India)
Fr.3.1.	Antennas for Communciations	08:30:00AM	10:30:00AM	Hall - MRG03	Vikass Monebhurrun (CentraleSupélec, France); Rajbala Solanki (National University of Singapore, Singapore)
Fr.4.1.	Civilian Radars	08:30:00AM	10:30:00AM	Hall - MRG04	Amartya Banerjee (TCS Research, India); George Shaker (University of Waterloo, Canada)
Fr.5.1.	Passive Microwave Circuits (Part 2)	08:30:00AM	10:30:00AM	Hall - MRG05	Sandeep Kumar Singh (Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad, India); Sanjeev Yadav (Central University of Jammu, India)
Fr.6.1.	EMI/EMC	08:30:00AM	10:30:00AM	Hall - MRG06	Mohammad Jaleel Akhtar (Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India); Aakash Bansal (Loughborough University, United Kingdom (Great Britain))
Fr.2.2.	MIMO Antennas (Part 2)	11:00:00AM	01:00:00PM	Hall - MRG02	Amitavo Choudhury (CSIR-CEERI Pilani, India); Soumava Mukherjee (Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur, India)
Fr.3.2.	Space Antennas	11:00:00AM	01:00:00PM	Hall - MRG03	Arijit Majumder (SAMEER, India); Piyush Sinha (Space Application Centre, India)
Fr.4.2.	Reconfigurable Intelligent Surface	11:00:00AM	01:00:00PM	Hall - MRG04	Debabrata K. Karmokar (University of South Australia, Australia); Shubhankar Majumdar (National Institute of Technology Meghalaya, India)

SESSION CHAIRS FOR TUESDAY

Fr.5.2.	Patch Antennas	11:00:00AM	01:00:00PM	Hall - MRG05	Jaiverdhan (National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand, India); T. Shanmuganantham (Pondicherry Central University, India)
Fr.6.2.	Industrial Applications of RF	11:00:00AM	01:00:00PM	Hall - MRG06	Anantha Bharathi (Osmania University, India); Sudipta Maity (National Institute of Technology Rourkela, India)
Fr.1.3.	Hands-on workshop on Design of Superconducting Quantum Circuits using Keysight Pathwave ADS	02:00:00PM	04:00:00PM	Hall - MRG01	Soumya Dey (Keysight Technologies, India)
Fr.2.3.	Circular Polarization Strategies	02:00:00PM	04:00:00PM	Hall - MRG02	Satyajit Chakraborty (Scientist, India); Uma Gotimukula (Design & Development, India)
Fr.3.3.	Multiband Antennas	02:00:00PM	04:00:00PM	Hall - MRG03	Raghvendra Kumar Chaudhary (IIT Kanpur, India); Girish Chandra Ghivela (Indian Institute of Information Technology, Nagpur, India)
Fr.4.3.	THz Components and Systems (Part 2)	02:00:00PM	04:00:00PM	Hall - MRG04	Pratik Ghosh (Institute for Plasma Research, Gandhinagar, India); Kushmanda Saurav (Indian Institute of Technology Jammu, India)
Fr.5.3.	T/R Modules	02:00:00PM	04:00:00PM	Hall - MRG05	Amitavo Choudhury (CSIR-CEERI Pilani, India); Abhay Gandhi (Viswesarayya National Institute of Technology, India)
Fr.6.3.	Sensors for biomedical applications (Part 2)	02:00:00PM	04:00:00PM	Hall - MRG06	Bappaditya Mandal (Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden)